Skip to Main Content

Department Liaisons & Representatives: Department Liaisons & Representatives

Liaisons & Representatives


 

Department Dept. Representative Librarian Liaison    Librarian Email
Accounting & Finance Dr. Jason Song Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Advanced Studies in Education Dr. Jamie Gravell Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Agricultural Studies Dr. Oluwarotimi Odeh Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Anthropology Dr. Richard Wallace Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Art Dr. Staci Scheiwiller Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Ritin Bhaduri John Brandt      jbrandt@csustan.edu
Chemistry Dr. Michael Drake Mary Weppler-Van Diver    mweppler@csustan.edu
Communication Studies Dr. Annisa M. P. Rochadiat Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Computer Information Systems Dr. Pi-Sheng Deng Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Computer Science Dr. Melanie Martin Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Criminal Justice Dr. Chau-Pu Chiang Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Economics Dr. Edward Erickson Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
English Dr. Jori Lindley Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Ethnic Studies Dr. Mary Roaf Margarita Zamora Saunders mzamorasaunders@csustan.edu
Gender Studies Dr. Betsy Eudey Margarita Zamora Saunders mzamorasaunders@csustan.edu
Geography Dr. Jose Diaz-Garayua Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Geology Dr. Robert Rogers Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
History Dr. Paul Strauss Mary Weppler-Van Diver mweppler@csustan.edu
Kinesiology Dr. Jeff Bernard Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Liberal Studies Dr. Daniel Soodjinda Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Management, Operations, & Marketing Dr. Saejoon Kim Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Mathematics Dr. Kenneth Hoover Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Modern Languages Dr. Carlos Andres Isabel Vargas ivargas2@csustan.edu
Music Dr. Joseph Wiggett John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Nursing Dr. Marla Seacrist John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Philosophy Dr. Hakhamanesh Zangeneh Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Physics & Physical Sciences Dr. Wing To Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Political Science, Public Administration & Leadership Studies Dr. Justin Gilmore Tim Held theld@csustan.edu
Psychology/Child Dev./Cognitive Studies Dr. Grace Paradis John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Social Sciences Dr. Matthew Derrick Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Social Work Dr. Sevaughn Banks John Brandt jbrandt@csustan.edu
Sociology Dr. Tyler Schafer Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu
Teacher Education Dr. Kimy Liu Kevin Augustine kaugustine@csustan.edu
Theatre Dr. John Mayer Annie Hor ahor@csustan.edu