Skip to main content

Directory: Directory

Directory

 

Name Department   Contact
Augustine, Kevin Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: kaugustine@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6557

Office: LX 20.3

Brandt, John Library Faculty Electronic Resources, Research & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan

Email: jbrandt@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6536

Office: LX 19.3

Childers, Deb Interlibrary Loan Interlibrary Loan Services Coordinator

Email: dachilders@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3236

Office: LX 18.1

Dietz, Rick Library Systems & Technology  

Email: rdietz@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3605

Office: LX 20.5

Egan, Amy Administration Administrative Analyst

Email: aegan1@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3232

Office: LX 19.1

Grimm, Kari Circulation Services Circulation Services Coordinator

Email: kgrimm@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6561

Office: LX 25

Hall, Lauren Technical Services Government Documents, Metadata, Thesis & Dissertation Processing

Email: lhall1@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3135

Office: LX 17

Held, Tim Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: theld@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6555

Office: LX 20.2

Hight, Maryann Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: mhight@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6553

Office: LX 20.7

Hor, Annie Library Faculty Circulation & Technical Services, Government Documents, Special Collections & University Archives

Email: ahor@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3709

Office: LX 19.5

Malagon, Michael Circulation Services   

Email: mmalagon@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6568

Office: LX 25

Mariani, Eric Interlibrary Loan, Circulation  

Email: emariani@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6573

Office: LX 18.1

Meraz, Guillermo Library Systems & Technology  

Email: emeraz2@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6687

Office: LX 20.5

Minjarez, Christina Technical Services Acquisitions, Thesis & Dissertation Processing

Email: cminjarez@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6570

Office: LX 17

Neudecker, Jaime Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: jneudecker@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3251

Office: LX 20.6

Rocco, Laura Library Faculty Outreach & Student Engagement, Research Services

Email: lrocco@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6556

Office: LX 19.2

Rocha, David Circulation Services  

Email: drocha4@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6690

Office: LX 25

Rodriguez, Ronald Administration Dean of Library Services

Email: rrodriguez36@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3607

Office: LX 19.4

Valenzuela, Kim Technical Services Metadata & Subscriptions

Email: kvalenzuela@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6575

Office: LX 17

Vargas, Isabel Library Faculty Web Services & Research Services

Email: ivargas2@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3227

Office: LX 19.6

Zaghmouri, Lena Circulation Services  

Email: lzaghmouri@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6559

Office: LX 25