Skip to Main Content

Directory: Directory

Directory

 

Name Department Specialties Contact
Augustine, Kevin Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: kaugustine@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6557

Office: LIB 122

Brandt, John Library Faculty Electronic Resources, Research & Instruction, Interlibrary Loan

Email: jbrandt@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6536

Office: LIB 121

Childers, Deb Interlibrary Loan Interlibrary Loan Services Coordinator

Email: dachilders@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3236

Office: LIB 129

Dietz, Rick Library Systems & Technology  

Email: rdietz@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3605

Office: LIB 125

Egan, Amy Administration Administrative Analyst

Email: aegan1@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3232

Office: LIB 112

Ellair, Jeff Library Faculty Research Services

Email: jellair@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6558

Grimm, Kari Circulation Services Circulation Services Coordinator

Email: kgrimm@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6561

Office: LIB 140

Hall, Lauren Technical Services Government Documents, Metadata, Thesis & Dissertation Processing

Email: lhall1@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3135

Office: LIB 128

Held, Tim Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: theld@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6555

Office: LIB 123

Hight, Maryann Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: mhight@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6553

Office: LIB 115

Hor, Annie Library Faculty Circulation & Technical Services, Government Documents

Email: ahor@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3709

Office: LIB 116

Malagon, Michael Circulation Services   

Email: mmalagon@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6568

Office: LIB 141

Mariani, Eric Interlibrary Loan, Circulation  

Email: emariani@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6573

Office: LIB 129

Meraz, Guillermo Library Systems & Technology  

Email: gmeraz2@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6687

Office: LIB 125

Minjarez, Christina Technical Services Acquisitions, Thesis & Dissertation Processing

Email: cminjarez@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6570

Office: LIB 128

Nance, Karen Circulation Services  

Email: knance@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6554

Office: LIB 141

Neudecker, Jaime Library Faculty Research & Instruction Services

Email: jneudecker@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3251

Office: LIB 119

Rocco, Laura Library Faculty  

Email: lrocco@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6556

Office: LIB 117

Rocha, David Circulation Services  

Email: drocha4@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6690

Office: LIB 141

Rodriguez, Ronald Administration Dean of Library Services

Email: rrodriguez36@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-667-3607

Office: LIB 114

  Technical Services Metadata & Subscriptions

Email: 

Phone: 209-664-6575

Office: LIB 128

Vargas, Isabel Library Faculty Stockton Campus Library services

Email: ivargas2@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-513-9437;

 209-667-3227

Office: STK 1049B; LIB 118

Weppler-Van Diver, Mary Library Faculty Special Collections & University Archives

Email: mweppler@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6538

Office: LIB 305

Zaghmouri, Lena Circulation Services  

Email: lzaghmouri@csustan.edu

Phone: 209-664-6559

Office: LIB 141