LibGuides: Directory: Directory

Our Library Stockton Campus Library Library Hours Contact Us Library Collections Library Floor Plans Library Policies & Procedures Library Renovation Employment Opportunities Gifts & Donations

En Español

Directory

Name	Department	Specialties	Contact
Augustine, Kevin	Library Faculty	Research & Instruction Services	Email: kaugustine@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6557 Office: LIB 115
Blackmore, Zoe	Technical Services	Bibliographic, Metadata and Collection Services	Email: zblackmore@csustan.edu Phone: Office: L128
Brandt, John	Library Faculty	Electronic Resources & Interlibrary Loan	Email: jbrandt@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6563 Office: LIB 121
Dietz, Rick	Library Systems & Technology		Email: rdietz@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3605 Office: LIB 125
Egan, Amy	Administration	Administrative Analyst	Email: aegan1@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3232 Office: LIB 112
Gonzalez, Rosa	Circulation Services	Stockton Campus Library	Email: rgonzalez29@csustan.edu Phone: 209-513-9410 Office: STK 1049
Grimm, Kari	Circulation Services	Circulation Services Coordinator	Email: kgrimm@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6561 Office: LIB 140
Hall, Lauren	Library Faculty	Metadata & Collection Management, Government Documents	Email: lhall1@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3135 Office: LIB 120
Held, Tim	Library Faculty	Research & Instruction Services	Email: theld@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6555 Office: LIB 123
Hernandez, Victoria	Library Faculty	Online Research & Instruction Services	Email: vhernandez51@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6575 Office: LIB 119
Hor, Annie	Library Faculty	Circulation & Technical Services, Government Documents	Email: ahor@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3709 Office: LIB 116
Israel, Zulema	Circulation Services		Email: zgonzalez@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6554 Office: LIB 141
Malagon, Michael	Circulation Services		Email: mmalagon@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6568 Office: LIB 141
Mante, Julie	Circulation Services		Email: jmante@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3251 Office: LIB 141
Mariani, Eric	Interlibrary Loan	Interlibrary Loan	Email: emariani@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6573 Office: LIB 129
Meraz, Guillermo	Library Systems & Technology		Email: gmeraz2@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6687 Office: LIB 125
Minjarez, Christina	Technical Services	Acquisitions	Email: cminjarez@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6570 Office: LIB 128
O'Brien Samantha	Library Faculty	Research Services	Email: sobrien5@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6553 Office: LIB
Price, Adriane	Technical Services	Acquisitions, Subscriptions and Processing	Email: aprice6@csustan.edu Phone: Office: L128
Rocha, David	Circulation Services		Email: drocha4@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6690 Office: LIB 141
Rodriguez, Ronald	Administration	Dean of Library Services	Email: rrodriguez36@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3607 Office: LIB 114
Vang, Andy	Circulation Services		Email: avang54@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6559 Office: LIB 141
Vargas, Isabel	Library Faculty	Stockton Campus Library Services, Web Services	Email: ivargas2@csustan.edu Phone: 209-667-3227 Office: STK 1049B; LIB 118
Weppler-Van Diver, Mary	Library Faculty	Special Collections & University Archives	Email: mweppler@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6538 Office: LIB 305
Zamora Saunders, Margarita	Library Faculty	Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility	Email: mzamorasaunders@csustan.edu Phone: 209-664-6556 Office: LIB 117