Library Hours

 

Special Hours & Holidays

Labor Day Mon., September 2, 2019 Closed
Non-Instructional Day Tues., October 8, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00pm
Veteran's Day Mon., November 11, 2019 Closed
Thanksgiving Break Wed., November 27, 2019 7:45 am - 5:00pm
Thanksgiving Break

Thurs., November 28 -

Fri., November 29, 2019

Closed
Extended Hours

Mon., December 2 -

Thurs., December 5, 2019

Open until 1:30am
Extended Hours

Fri., December 6 -

Sun., December 8, 2019

Open until 10:00pm
Extended Hours

Mon., December 9 -

Thurs, December 12, 2019

Open until 1:30am
Extended Hours

Fri., December 13 -

Sun., December 15, 2019

Open until 10:00pm
Extended Hours

Mon., December 16 -

Tues., December 17, 2019

Open until 1:30am
Last Day of Finals Wed., December 18, 2019 7:45 am - 9:00pm
Between Terms

Thurs., December 19 -

Fri., December 20, 2019

9:00 am - 4:00pm
Between Terms

Sat., December 21 -

Sun., December 22, 2019

Closed
Between Terms

Mon., December 23 -

Tues., December 24, 2019

9:00am - 4:00pm
Holiday

Wed, December 25, 2019 -

Wed., January 1, 2020

Closed

 

Telephone Numbers

Department Number
Circulation Desk: 209-667-3234
Reference Desk: 209-667-3233
Interlibrary Loan: 209-667-3236
Special Collections: 209-664-6538
Stockton Library Center: 209-664-4410