Library Hours

 

Special Hours & Holidays

Spring Break Sat., March 21 -
Sun., March 22, 2020
Closed
Spring Break

Mon., March 24 -

Fri., March 27, 2020

Mon-Fri 9:00-4:00pm
Cesar Chavez Day Tue., March 31, 2020 9:00 am - 4:00pm
Last Day of Finals Fri., May 22, 2020 7:45 am - 9:00pm
Between Terms

Sat., May 23 -

Sun., May 24, 2020

Closed
Memorial Day

Mon., May 25

Closed
Between Terms

Tue., May 26 -

Wed., May 27, 2020

9:00am - 4:00pm
Commencement

Thu., May 28 -

Fri., May 29, 2020

9:00am - 4:00pm
Between Terms

Sat., May 30 -

Sun., May 31, 2020

Closed

 

Telephone Numbers

Department Number
Circulation Desk: 209-667-3234
Reference Desk: 209-667-3233
Interlibrary Loan: 209-667-3236
Special Collections: 209-664-6538
Stockton Library Center: 209-664-4410